





	NAME	DESIGNATION	ORGANISATION	SIGNATURE
1.				
	Cllr NH Gumede	Mayor		
2.	Cllr MA Chiliza	Deputy Mayor		
3.	Cllr SB Cele	Speaker	7	
4.	Clir I Mavundia	Exco Member		
5.	Cllr M Manyoni	Exco Member		
6.	Cll N F Shusha	Exco Member		
7.	Cllr J S Mbuthuma	Exco Member		
8.	Cllr Dr S Nyawuza	Exco Member		
9.	Cllr E Moosa Bux	Council Member		
10.	Cllr M Sonwabo	Council Member		
11.	Cllr T Dzingwa	Council Member		
12.	Cllr V L Ntanza	Council Member		
13.	Cllr M Manyoni	Council Member		
14.	Cllr D Snarshal	Council Member		
15.	Cllr S M Zuma	Council Member		
16.	Cllr B Machi	Council Member		
17.	Cllr G Henderson	Council Member		
	NAME			
18.	Cllr J Van Vuuren	Council Member		
19.	Cllr S A Khawula	Council Member		









20.	Cllr A Mhlongo	Council Member	
21.	Cllr S T Gumede	Council Member	
22.	Cllr N Mweshe	Council Member	
23.	Cllr N P Mpanza	Council Member	
24.	Cllr MPL Zungu	Council Member	
25.	Cllr L N Myende	Council Member	
26.	Cllr MP Gavu	Council Member	
27.	Cllr T M Cele	Council Member	1 2
28.	Cllr M J Ndlela	Council Member	
29.	Cllr Y L Duma	Council Member	
30.	Cllr M J Mkhize	Council Member	
31.	Cllr N A Madlala	Council Member	
32.	Cllr Y Nair	Council Member	
33.	Cllr M Mteshane	Council Member	
34.	Cllr D Njoko	Council Member	
35.	Mr D D Naidoo	Municipal Manager	
36.	Ms S Mbili	General Manager:Treasury	
37.	Mrs V Tsako	General Manager:Corporate	
		Services	
38.	Ms Z Mbonani	General Manager:IED	
39.	Mrs Lungile Cele	General Manager:Water	
		Services	
40.	Mrs F Mbili	Senior Manager:Shared	
		Services and corporative Strat	
41.	Mr S Khuzwayo	Senior Manager: Economic	
		Development and	
		environmental affairs	
42.	Mr F Zama	Senior Manager: Mayoralty	
		and Communications	
43.	Mr Paul Watson	Senior Manager; Water	









			- Lagran
44.	Mr Johan Van De Walt	Senior Manager; Water	
45.	Mr Chuma Mqoboli	Senior Manager : PMU	
46.	Mrs Dudu Ngcobo	Manager:Special Programmes	1
47.	Mr Malusi Mzotho	Manager: IDP	
48.	Mr Malibongwe Luswazi	Manager: Area South	
49.	Mr Rowan Mlambo	Manager: Area South West	
50.	Mr Charl Wilcocks	Manager: Finance(MIG)	
51.	Mrs Thuli Mwelase	Manager: Demand	- 1
52.	Mr Sivuyile Mbewu	Manager: Area North	
53.	Mr Patrick Mzele	Manager: Fleet	
54.	Ms Zimbini Ntlungwana	Manager: Customer Relations	
55.	Ms Noloviso Ngketo	Manager: Environmental	
		Services	
56.	Mr Desmond Zuma	Acting Manager :PMU	
57.	Mr Dave Watson	Manager: Administration	
58.	Mrs Makhosi Gobhozi	Acting Manager; Disaster	
59.	Mr Vela Mazibuko	Manager: Human Recourses	
60.	Ms Zevile Dlamini	Manager; Internal Audit	
61.	Ms Melanie Olivier	Manager: Legal Services	
62.	Mr Thokozani Vezi	Manager: Treasury	
63.	Mr Fano Ngubane	Manage: Treasury	
64.	Mr Fanie Van Rooyen	Manager: Treasury	
65.	Mrs Nokuthula	Manager; Treasury	
	Shlongonyane		
66.	Mrs Zandile Maphumulo	Manage: Asset	
67.	Mrs Norma Grobler	Manager: IT	









HIBISCUS COAST			
MUNICIPALITY			
Name	Designation	ORGANISATION	SIGNATURE
CLLR N C Mqwebu	Mayor		
Cllr J De Wet	Deputy Mayor		
2.CLLR R Nair	Speaker		
3.Mr Max Mbili	Municipal Manager		
4.Mr Khetha Zulu	Director:Operations		
5. Mr Sbusiso Nzimande	Director:Cleansing and Maintenance/Protectionservices/ health and community services		
15.Mr Sabatha Dlamini	Director Human Settlement and Infrastructure		
16.Mr Siyabonga Zama	Director: Economic Development		
Mr s Neli Sabatha	Director: Corporate Services		
Ms N Gqola	Chief Financial Officer		
UMUZIWABANTU			









	ugu vi	strict municipality	azulu I
LOCAL MUNICIPALITY			
NAME	DESIGNATION	ORGANISATION	SIGNATURE
Mr M guzowski	Technical		
CLLR D Nciki	Mayor		
CLLR A D Ngubo	Speaker		
Cllr Gavu	Deputy Mayor		
Mr S D Mbhele	Municipal Manager		
Ms T Mhlongo	CFO		
Mrs Ntuthu Sigwebela	Director;Corporate Services		
Mr Sizwe Malinga	Director:Technical		
Mr West Gumede	Director: Community Services		
EZINQOLENI			
LOCAL			
MUNICPALITY			
NAME	DESIGNATION	ORGANISATION	SIGNATURE
Cllr M A Mpisi	Mayor		
Mr M Mabhece	Municipal Mnager		
Mr M B Ndwalane	Director:Corporate Services		
Mr S Mngadi	Director: Technical		
Mr B Cele	CFO		
VULAMEHLO			
LOCAL			
MUNICIPALITY			
Cllr T Dube	Mayor		
Cllr Nombuso	Deputy Mayor		
Mpanza			
Cllr D M Hlengwa			









Mr M Zulu	Municipal Manager		
Mr S Mkhize	Director: Technical		
Mrs Z Mngwengwe	Director:Corporate		
UMDONI LOCAL			
MUNICIPALITY			
NAME	DESIGNATION	ORGANISATION	SIGNATURE
CLLR S KHWELA	Mayor		
CLLR P NAIDOO	Speaker		
Mr X Luthuli	MM		
Mr S G Dludla	General Manager: Corporate Services		
MR ZAMISA	General Manager: Community Services		
Mr A Nunkumar	cfo		
Mr S Chetty	General Manager: Technical Services		
UMZUMBE LOCAL MUNICIPALITY			
NAME	DESIGNATION	ORGNISATION	SIGNATURE
CLLR S T GUMEDE	MAYOR		
CLLR S R NGCOBO			
Mrs N C Mgijima	Municipal Manager		
Mr K Aydan	Chief Financial Officer		
MR Sandile Phakathi	Technical		
MR Bongani Nyuswa	Corporate Services		
MR Pat Cele	Social and Economic		









	Transformation		140
Ms S CELE	Communicator		
Mr N Hlophe	Communicator		
Mr T Mthembu	EZINQOLENI		
Mr S April	HIBISCUS COAST		
Mr T Khanyile	UMZUMBE		
Ms Z Ndlovu	UMDONI		
Mrs Z Gcaba	VULAMEHLO		
Inkosi Shinga	COGTA		
AMAKHOSI			
NAME	NAME OF RURAL AREA	SIGNATURE	
		-1	
		7 1	









